top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKathryn Eary

A New Beginning

Hello! Welcome to my journey as I explore various expressions of art in Cincinnati: the Queen City. I am looking forward to learning how art is displayed differently throughout the city and I cannot wait to find out what all it has to offer. This experience will give me the opportunity to reignite my love for art while establishing a deeper connection with the community.


Currently, I am a Biomedical Engineering student at the University of Cincinnati. I am in the University Honors Program and the Connections Dual Admissions program. While my main passions involve math and science, I have always had artistic inclinations as well. Throughout this project I plan to briefly research art concepts and history, visit art exhibits and museums in the city, and document public art forms such as murals and graffiti. I will also be completing reflections in the form of art along the way and documenting everything in this blog. I can't wait to see where this experience takes me!




14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page